Entête - École secondaire Services Éducatifs

Orthophonistes

Marie-Geneviève Allard
Orthophoniste 
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4290
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
marie-genevieve.allard@csdecou.qc.ca
  Ariane Bergeron-Michaud
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4170
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
a.bergeron-michaud@csdecou.qc.ca
  Amélie Carrier
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4287
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
amelie.carrier@csdecou.qc.ca
 veronique Véronique Desrosiers
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4181
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
veronique.desrosiers@csdecou.qc.ca
Fannie Forest-Gauthier
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4220
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
fannie.f-gauthier@csdecou.qc.ca
Caroline Gagnon
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4283
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
caroline.gagnon@csdecou.qc.ca
Jessica Gardner
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4274
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
jessica.gardner@csdecou.qc.ca
Dominique Garneau
Orthophoniste

Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4215
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
dominique.garneau@csdecou.qc.ca
  Lorraine Grégoire
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4294
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
lorraine.gregoire@csdecou.qc.ca
  Sandra Leblanc
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4103
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
sandra.leblanc@csdecou.qc.ca
Annie-Claude Lefebvre
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4225
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
annie-c.lefebvre@csdecou.qc.ca
  Roxanne Pelchat
Orthophoniste
Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4184
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
roxanne.pelchat@csdecou.qc.ca
Claudine Pelletier
Orthophoniste

Tel.: 418-652-2121 poste 4191
Téléc.: 418-652-2160
claudine.pelletier@csdecou.qc.ca